Office of Admissions

日本一本道a不卡免费Thinking about seminary is a journey with many ups, downs, stop and starts. We encourage you to reach out and let us help you with this transformative decision.

We have a dedicated staff to guide you on this profound and life-changing journey. Share your personal narrative, goals, questions, hopes and fears. We will honestly help you with your search and direct you through the admissions process.

Office of Admissions
800.422.2871 x2410773.896.2410
admissions@pradahandbagsonsale.comfinancialaid@pradahandbagsonsale.com
portrait of Jason Frey

Jason Frey

日本一本道a不卡免费Director of Recruitment & Admission

jason.frey@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2413

portrait of Ayanna Garrett

Ayanna Garrett

日本一本道a不卡免费Associate Director of Recruitment

agarrett@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2411

portrait of Deneen Collins

Deneen Collins

日本一本道a不卡免费Recruitment Coordinator

deneen.collins@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2510

portrait of Josh Larson

Josh Larson

日本一本道a不卡免费Financial Aid Coordinator

josh.larson@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2412

portrait of Joey Rodil

Joey Rodil

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

joey.rodil@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2426