Directory

Office of the President

portrait of Kim M. Johnson

Kim M. Johnson

日本一本道a不卡免费Executive Assistant to the President

kjohnson@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2462

portrait of Lisa Zook

Lisa Zook

Chief Strategic Officer

lisa.zook@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2485

Office of the Academic Dean

portrait of Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Academic Dean

sbcrowder@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2423

portrait of Kate Lassiter

Kate Lassiter

Director of Theological Field Education

kate.lassiter@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2511

portrait of Justin Kim

Justin Kim

Director of Online Learning

justinkim@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2425

portrait of Jasmin Taylor

Jasmin Taylor

日本一本道a不卡免费Chapel Coordinator

jasmin.taylor@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2424

portrait of Shawn Casselberry

Shawn Casselberry

Field Education Assistant

shawn.casselberry@pradahandbagsonsale.com
(773) 896-2511

Office of Admissions & Financial Aid

portrait of Jason Frey

Jason Frey

Director of Recruitment & Admission

jason.frey@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2413

portrait of Ayanna Garrett

Ayanna Garrett

Associate Director of Recruitment

agarrett@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2411

portrait of Deneen Collins

Deneen Collins

Recruitment Coordinator

deneen.collins@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2510

portrait of Josh Larson

Josh Larson

Financial Aid Coordinator

josh.larson@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2412

portrait of Joey Rodil

Joey Rodil

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

joey.rodil@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2426

Office of Advancement

portrait of Latasha Jimenez

Latasha Jimenez

Manager of Advancement Services

latasha.jimenez@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2434

portrait of Lisa Notter

Lisa Notter

日本一本道a不卡免费Vice President for Advancement

lisa.notter@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2431

portrait of Brian E. Smith

Brian E. Smith

Director of Advancement & Strategic Partnerships

brian.smith@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2451

portrait of Joey Carrillo

Joey Carrillo

日本一本道a不卡免费Director of Annual Giving, Operations, and Stewardship

joel.carrillo@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2433

portrait of Chad R. Schwickerath

Chad R. Schwickerath

日本一本道a不卡免费Director of Engagement & Planned Giving

chad.schwickerath@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2434

portrait of Tyler Tully

Tyler Tully

Director, Resilience in Leadership Initiative

tyler.tully@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2427

portrait of Marie Whitney

Marie Whitney

日本一本道a不卡免费Advancement Administrative Assistant

marie.whitney@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2516

Office of Communications

portrait of Open Position

Open Position

Director of Communications

social@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2400

portrait of Open Position

Open Position

Communications Coordinator

social@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2400

Office of Finance & Administration

portrait of Julie A. Fisher

Julie A. Fisher

Vice President for Finance & Administration

julie.fisher@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773-896-2441

portrait of Shauna Warren

Shauna Warren

日本一本道a不卡免费Director of Facilities & Events

shauna.warren@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2445

portrait of Sherrice Holifield

Sherrice Holifield

日本一本道a不卡免费Accounting Assistant

sherrice.holifield@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2443

portrait of Roxie Kooi

Roxie Kooi

Coordinator of Events & Reception

roxie.kooi@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2429

portrait of Dewight Bitsinni

Dewight Bitsinni

Facilities Coordinator

dewight.bitsinni@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2400

Registrar’s Office

portrait of Joey Rodil

Joey Rodil

日本一本道a不卡免费Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

joey.rodil@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2426

Facility Rentals

portrait of Shauna Warren

Shauna Warren

日本一本道a不卡免费Director of Facilities & Events

shauna.warren@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2445

portrait of Roxie Kooi

Roxie Kooi

Coordinator of Events & Reception

roxie.kooi@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2429

The InterReligious Institute

portrait of Lisa Zook

Lisa Zook

日本一本道a不卡免费Project Director of the InterReligious Institute

lisa.zook@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2485

portrait of Rachel S. Mikva

Rachel S. Mikva

Senior Faculty Fellow of the InterReligious Institute

rmikva@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2484

portrait of Uzma Jamil

Uzma Jamil

日本一本道a不卡免费Fellow of Muslim Studies

uzma.jamil@pradahandbagsonsale.com

portrait of Kim Schultz

Kim Schultz

Coordinator, Creative Initiatives

kim.schultz@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2487

Lapp Learning Commons

portrait of Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

日本一本道a不卡免费Director of Lapp Learning Commons

yasmine.abou-el-kheir@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2452

portrait of Grace Ansani

Grace Ansani

日本一本道a不卡免费Library Assistant

grace.ansani@pradahandbagsonsale.com
773.896.2450